Martina Schneider

REALTOR

MARTINA'S PREFERRED SERVICE PROVIDERS

I have found when purchasing or selling a home, it is ideal to have the right people for the job.  Finding those people is sometimes a challenge unless you know someone who can refer you to someone.  I often use my Angie's List Subscription to find home improvement contractors and doctors.  But, when it comes to Service Providers like attorneys, inspectors and home warranty contacts, I depend on personal experience and word of mouth from friends, family and coworkers.  I would encourage you to research any service provider you choose, but the following are my Preferred in the Greater Atlanta Area:

 

CLOSING ATTORNEY

Sparks King Watts & Reddick  - Residential Real Estate - EastCobb@skwrlaw.com  Purchase/Sale/Refinance, Commercial and SBA Real Estate, New Construction, REO and Vendor Services, Short Sale Title and Facilitation, Estate Planning, Basic Wills, Basic Trusts, Probate Administration, Advanced Directives, Incorporation, LLC Creation - Sparks King & Watts, your go to for all real estate legal needs in Greater Atlanta.

MORTGAGE SERVICES

OnQFinancial - Rodney Mason, 404-591-2453, rodney.mason@onqfinancial.com   Rodney understands that the home loan process can be stressful and often an overwhelming experience. Whether he is working with a first time buyer or a seasoned borrower, he relys on years of lending expertise to guide you through the process with ease. Rodney prides himself on honesty, open communication and accessibility. Rodney makes himself available to his clients even outside of regular business hours. Rodney's number one goal is to become your trusted mortgage adviser for life by providing an unparalleled level of service.

Vinings Mortgage - Nancy Misita, 404-483-5744, nmisita@viningsmortgage.com  Vinings Mortgage prides theirselves on delivery large company products and services with a small neighborhood company feel.

Cornerstone Mortgage Group - Keith Lewis, 678-578-7816, klewis@cmghl.com  Keith Lewis is a Local Metro Atlanta Broker who works 100% by referrals. Having 8.5 years experience with both purchases and refinances, he can help you navigate the ever changing mortgage lending landscape.

BankSouth Mortgage - Donnie Crane, 770-709-6767, dcrane@banksouth.com  Donnie Crane has more than 41 years of mortgage banking experience.   Donnie has a proven track record to work exceptionally hard to get the deal to the table. 

HOME INSPECTION SERVICES

Trademark Home Inspection, Carla Muller -770-614-6534, carla@trademarkps.com

HOME INSURANCE SERVICES

State Farm Insurance, Glen Monroe - 770-998-1465, glen@glenmonroe.com

HOME WARRANTY SERVICES

First American, Keri Smith, 770-595-1173, ksmith@firstam.com

American Homes Shield, Rhonda Pointevent, 770-235-8009, rpoitevent@ahslink.com